Archive for March 13th, 2011

I would prefer to remove Adobe Bridge from my machine all together but I haven’t found a solid way to accomplish that task yet so I settled for moving the Bridge button that was in the top left corner and removing the reference to Bridge in the File menu. My issue was that many times I would accidentally click on the Adobe Bridge button and have to wait until Bridge fully launched and then close it before I could continue. Use the information below to accomplish minimizing the impact of Bridge on your Photoshop use.

Read the rest of this entry »

DeliciousStumbleUponDiggTwitterFacebookRedditLinkedInEmail
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments 3 Comments »